Honorary Supporters & Affiliate Members

Listed below is a record of the Franklin County Conservation District’s Honorary Supporters and Affiliate Members as of February 1, 2017. These names include local banks, municipalities, businesses, and individuals who have contributed financial support to the District to help them carry out their conservation programs. Affiliate Members are those contributing up to $25.00 and Honorary Supporters are those who contribute $25.00 or more. A special denotation (*) is beside those contributing $100.00 or more. These memberships are on a yearly basis and all contributors receive a certificate.

Ag Ventures

Beidel Brothers*

Brehm-Lebo Engineering

Civil Planning & Design

Coldsmith Construction

Jeff & Phoebe Connor

Norman Cook

Andrew Etter

F&M Trust

First Community Bank of Mercersburg

Frederick, Seibert, & Associates Inc

Hamilton Township Supervisors*

Harold Forrester

Edward & Betty Hessong

J.A. Horst & Sons

John C Kahl Jr Excavating Inc

Letterkenny Township

Lurgan Township

Manada Construction Co.

Martin Farms

Matthew & Charlotte McAllen

Mercer-Vu Farms Inc.

Metal Township

Norma Meyers

Lee & Dean Meyers

Montgomery Township

Kenneth & Martha Myers

Kevin & Beth Myers

Peters Township Supervisors

Quincy Township

Saint Thomas Township

Shippensburg Borough

Snoke’s Excavating & Paving, Inc.

Southampton Township

Stoner’s Hijos Hill, Inc.*

Superior Septic Services Inc

Timmons Farm LP

Washington Township

Weaver Hauling & Excavating, Inc.*

Willard Agri Service, Inc.

William A Brindle Associates Inc